Not so Great Comic-Con 2008 coverage (post 7)

Well, as I said I was going to continue my not so great Comic-Con 2008 coverage (post 6) tonight, but I have a slight issue.  I have absolutely no clue what I was going to say.  So I will just some it up and say Con was great as always, my coverage maybe not so great, but who knows, maybe it will be better next year.  If you want to check it out you can find the site at www.comic-con.org You can also find information on 2 other conventions here, the Alternative Press Expo (APE) and WonderCon, both of these are in San Francisco.  I have not ben to either one, but they are both supposed to be pretty good, they are smaller and more intimate, so I guess it just depends on what kind of environment you want.  Comic Con will be held July 23-26 2009

And as far as photos, I have not had a chance to even look at them yet, but I have gotten them onto the computer.  I am planning on getting some together during lunch tomorrow, and I will just go back and add them to previous posts and my flickr site.

Leave a Reply

