Not Forgotten

No, I have not forgotten about the blog, I just have even less of interest to say then normal.  Have not really done anything besides work and sit around with the laptop and a sore back.  Maybe the next week will bring along something of interest.  If not I will just start posting links to things I want in the hopes that some rich person has no life and is reading my blog.

C

One Response to “Not Forgotten”

  1. You couldn’t have a more boring life than I do, and I manage to post stuff.

Leave a Reply

