Long winded comment

i was reading my aunts blog over at http://needlesandspins.blogspot.com and she posted THIS post this evening, and this was my comment. I decided it was to long to just be a comment, so I also made it a post to my blog. It is in reference to something I have mentioned before over HERE in the Comic Con Postings. This also happens to be the posting that I just realized had a comment from some body that had been lost in the spam folder until to night. Well anyway, here is the post or comment, or whatever it is:

I think I can give your TV something to do, and it is not on Thursday nights. Monday Night, 8pm Big Bang Theory on CBS. It has to be the best comedy on tv. here is a description from Wiki “The Big Bang is the cosmological model of the universe that is best supported by all lines of scientific evidence and observation. The essential idea is that the universe has expanded from a primordial hot and dense initial condition at some finite time in the past and continues to expand to this day.

Oops, Sorry, that is the cosmic one, here is the tv show

“It concerns two 20-something prodigies, a theoretical and experimental physicist at Caltech, who live across the hall from a blonde waitress with showbusiness aspirations; their geekiness is contrasted to her naïveté and common sense.”

Ok, not a great description, you will just have to watch it. It may take a couple of episodes to pick up on the characters, but it is worth the effort. Wow, this comment is really long, sorry about that, I think I will copy paste this and make it an entry for my blog, that way I can be lazy and not have to type that much for mine.

Well, I guess that is it for now, I need to go sort through cabin listing for tomorrows trip to big bear, I need to narrow it down from about 35 to a reasonable number like maybe 10.

C

EDIT: Why didn’t anybody tell me that i pasted this wrong and the first 2 paragraphs were backwards

2 Responses to “Long winded comment”

  1. My tv already does that on Monday nights. 🙂

  2. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

