The Good, Bad, and the Nerdy

The good, the painting / shelves in the bathroom is about done, and it is looking really good.

The bad, been a bit of a rough week, then today with the 210 being shut down, it took me 4 hours and 2 min to make it the 48 mile home.

The nerdy, Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit Beta is successfully up and running on my Macbook Pro

almost forgot, I found a new blog that I really like called Six Word Stories, and it is exactely what it sounds like it would be.

my personal favorite

Eyeballed me, killed him. Slight exaggeration.

—Irvine Welsh
and a close runner up
One Response to “The Good, Bad, and the Nerdy”

  1. Nice post ^_^ would you be interested in receiving a free, fully functional wordpress blog as a sub domain on http://Nerdious.com ? I’m trying to get a tech/nerd/gamer related blog network together, if you’re interested let me know at my site. If not, in the very least would you be interested in exchanging blog roll links? I’d love to link to your content : ) Just drop me a line http://nerdious.com/link-exchange/ and if your interested in a sub domain you can tell me there as well.

    -Happy Blogging

Leave a Reply

