Just a quick Ruth Thompson update

Just happened to browse past the Site of Ruth Thomspson (the artist that I collect and spend most of my Comic-Con budget on) and noticed that she has a new dragon this year. In a way I hope it is the only one this year since it looks like the budget will not be as big, but I really want two or three, not that I have room for what I have.

One Response to “Just a quick Ruth Thompson update”

  1. Oh, he’s nice. I like him!
    Maybe you could set up an art gallery on my dining room wall. 😉

Leave a Reply

